County Boards, Commissions
and Advisory Committees

Eastsound Design Review Sub-Committee

Background: The EDRS shall be empowered to grant design approval to projects which may not comply with the architectural standards in subsection (E)(1) [Ordinance 13-2000], but which are deemed by the EDRS to meet the purpose and intent of this plan as expressed. The EDRS shall consist of three citizens and one alternate, whose legal residence is on Orcas Island, including at least one registered architect and one member of the Eastsound Planning Review Committee.
Contact: Colin Maycock, Planner IV
Phone: 370-7573
Council Liaison: Rick Hughes

 Clyde Duke3 Year5/20At Large
 David Kau3 year5/22Architect, Position #1
 Fred Klein3 Year5/22Position #4/Alernate
 Charles Toxey3 Year5/21EPRC member