County Boards, Commissions
and Advisory Committees

Agricultural Resources Committee

Background: The Agricultural Resources Committee advises the Council about issues affecting the agricultural environment of the County by identifying emerging issues relating to local and regional agriculture. The committee is composed of fifteen members, with no less than 50% from the farming community serving four-year staggered terms. Guiding resolution is Resolution 56-2005.
Contact: Faith Van De Putte
Phone: 370-7666
Council Liaison: Cindy Wolf

 Paul Andersson4 Year8/26Position #15 Rep
 Charlie Behnke  Land Bank Rep Non-voting
 Steve Bernheim4 Year8/25Position #12
 Pauline Chiquet4 Year9/27Position #11
 Steph Coffey4 Year5/26Position #10
Vice ChairLori Ann David4 Year8/25 Position #1
ChairCaitlin Herlihy Leck4 Year8/26Position #5
 Learner Limbach4 Year8/21Position #2
 Eric Loss4 Year8/24Position #9
 Wendy McClure4 Year11/27Position #3
 Annie McIntyre4 year8/25Position #6
appointed 11-28-23Rebecca Moore   WSU Ext Non-Voting Rep
 Kristen Rezabeck  Health Dept Rep Non-voting
 Henning Sehmsdorf4 Year8/24Position #8
 VACANT4 Year Position #14 Rep
 VACANT4 Year Position #13 Rep
 VACANT4 Year Position #7
 VACANT4 Year Position #4