County Boards, Commissions
and Advisory Committees

Clean Water Advisory Committee

Background: Established, per Ordinance 10-2018, the CWAC’s creation effectively dissolved the Stormwater Advisory Committee and Water Resources Mgmt Committee. Its purpose is to provide advice to County Council and make recommendations pertaining to water, including capital facilities, projects, priorities of projects and other policy matters. Membership shall be composed of seven to twelve members with a minimum of two and max of four members from each residency district. Term is four years with option for one renewal.
Contact: Kendra Smith, Environmental Resource Manager
Phone: 360-370-0532
Council Liaison: Bill Watson

 Jenny DeGroot4 Years6/22Dist. 2 Position 8
 Ryan HawkinsPartial6/22Dist. 2 Position 5
 Vicki Heater4 Years6/22Dist. 2 Position 6
 Kyle A. Loring4 Years6/22Dist. 1 Position 3
 Judy Meyer4 Years6/22Dist. 3 Position 9
 Robert Naiman4 Years6/22Dist. 1 Position 4
 Gary Sale4 Years6/22Dist. 2 Position 7
 Laura Jo Severson4 Years6/22Dist. 1 Position 1
 Kimbal Sundberg4 Years6/22Dist. 1 Position 2